Annual General Meeting

The Brigade Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on Wednesday 22nd April 2015. We are pleased to present the 2015/16 office holders, and offer a hearty ‘thank you’ to all of the outgoing leadership team members.


Captain: Michael Tait
1st Lieutenant: Brad Brierley
2nd Lieutenant: Chris De Boer
3rd Lieutenant: Thomas Pryce-Howells
4th Lieutenant: Darryl Beer
Treasurer: Krystal Rhodes
Secretary: Char Sheppard
Community Engagment Officer: Alex Corinaldesi
Training Officer: Karen Brozek
Assistant Training Officer: Mark Hockley
Equipment Officer: Nathan Ramage
Assistant Equipment Officer: Teresa Giglia